top of page

Hoi4 Millennium Dawn Crash [Updated]







Feb 1, 2022 I have a file (MDB.txt) on my saves folder which is supposed to have some info on my save games. But in 1 of the.dlt files (samples) i'm getting a crash with the error "Crashed: Section has 0 bytes of memory." This happens when i exit the game and load a sample. I am assuming the "MDB" is the data file for the save game. Feb 4, 2022 Hello there, I'm trying to play the mod for millenium dawn and I am getting a bunch of crashes during gameplay. Feb 7, . r/hoi4 • 1 year ago • u/Elevated_Paradigm_Edu4_. hoi4 Millennium Dawn: Modern Day crash Oct 14, 2019 I have 1.02, which is probably outdated. Nov 6, . Feb 18, 2020 I have no idea if this is the same issue but when I load a save game on the map, some regions have the names of the previous map but the world looks different (e.g. Frost Island). Feb 6, . Feb 6, 2020 Hello, I have been having an issue where my save games keep corrupting after a few days of not playing. Feb 7, 2020 Okay, so I have been trying to play the mod (Millenium Dawn: Modern Day) for a few days now and have been having an issue where my save game files corrupt after a few days of playing. Jun 20, 2020 So I'm trying to play the game with mod for Millennium Dawn, I have some issues. All images are user generated and are available for download for free. Do not use these images for commercial purposes. If you want to use an image, please contact the user by private message. Credits The mod is based on the original Millennium Dawn (aka RS2003) code by Oleg Plaschko and Dmitry Baryshev. The mod was made by @WillXMAS (WillX_December_2019) The map is based on the mod file by @Hussar_Cuckoo (Hussar_December_2019) The mdb file is modified by @Kennard (Kennard_January_2019) The N1GHT mod by @Calibro_3 ( ac619d1d87


Related links:

169 views0 comments
bottom of page